• Limkokwing University • NILAI International College
• UCSI University • INTI University College
• Taylor's University College • WestMinster
• Stamford College • SEGI College
• Sunway University College • Malaysian Allied Health Science Academy (MAHSA)
• KDU College • Management & Science University
Limkokwing University

The Limkokwing campus in Cyberjaya is home to 9,500 students from nearly 145 countries. Its multicultural environment enables both local and foreign students to interact and soak up varied cultures.

Through six faculties – Design Innovation, Multimedia Creativity, Communication, Media & Broadcasting, Information Technology & Computing, Business Management & Globalisation and Architecture & Built Environment – the university runs an extensive range of programmes. Its Executive Leadership College also offers specially tailored courses in leadership, entrepreneurship, finance and information technology.